Monday, November 10, 2008

Schaumburg Village Board of Trustees


Village of Schaumburg

Celebrating the 50th Anniversary of Schaumburg, Illinois

The first Schaumburg Village Board of Trustees was sworn in in February 1956. The Village President (Mayor) is elected to a four-year term and presides over a six-member board of trustees.

Dear Layne,

Greetings from the chilly North. We are well. Lilly is about to turn 11. Hard to believe. Ann will be 6 soon, also hard to believe.


No comments:

Popular Posts